Contact

ERA, Unit 25,  Silk Mill Business Park, Brook Street, Tring, Herts, HP23 5EF
Telephone: + 44 1442 828846

Committee

Mark Senior

Joint Chair

+44 (0)121 201 3333
mark.senior@henleyresearch.com

Liz Shay

Joint Chair

07624 470520
liz.d.shay@gmail.com

Sarah El Rasoul

Membership Secretary/Co Treasurer

+44 (0)1442 828846
sarah@theERA.org

Jan Muir

+44 (0)20 8449 3200
jan@oaktree-consult.com

Gillian Young

Co Treasurer

+44 (0)1908 230265
gillian.young@stainsby.co.uk

Heather Travis

+44 (0)1442 828846
heather@travisresearch.co.uk

Sam Fletcher

+44 (0) 203 701 2020
Samuel.Fletcher@armstrongcraven.com

Carol O'Driscoll

+44 (0)7815 849270
carol@archersearch.co.uk

Louise Haines

+44 (0)113 200 3733
louise.haines@hays.com

Martin Lee

+44 (0)7909 917204
martin@sourcingx.co